this is the first time i might kinda be bored...or maybe it is the first time i have nothing to do and should sit down and study some grammar, but instead i found a computer...can i say that i hate grammar. so i will probably go home, eat dinner and watch music videos in spanish...that is studying right. i did not do anything today but it is a day I will NEVER forget. thats all.
fact of the day...i have tried it and tried it and tried it again, costa rican pizza is no bueno. i will take rice and beans anyday over the pizza
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment