guaro night was fun, after went to gansta night..or that is what they tried to have. the next day of school was rough cause i stayed out way too late.
watched accidental husband again the other day because it was not very nice outside and we dont have tvs so there was nothing else to do then watched sideways with andrew and took bendaryl so i can sleep and dont remember even watching the movie.
i skipped my last day of school on friday and went rafting again with andrew and billy. andrew was a guide on the american and met somepoeple here he knew who have a rafting company and now is gonna guide. i dont know the river name but i liked it better than the pehibya (spelled way wrong)
all my clothes are spotted with mud because the roads are full of pot holes and mud from when it rained alot last week
i went scuba diving to cano island yesterday. cano is supposed to be the #2 spot in costa rica. we took a 1.5 hour boat ride to the island. it was a lot of fun, i swam with sharks and was stung by jellyfish too small to see. i was going to go again today and get my next certification but i need a day to sit on the beach and maybe get a tan, or probably a burn, because i have not done that yet here.
i think i could live here for a few more months but i would need to come home and get some more of my stuff and i am going to isreal in jan so i have to come home. almost thought i was going to have to stay because i only had 5000 colones (about10$) and could not get anymore money unless i used credit at stores, so there was no way to take cabs back. but i found a bar that gives money, bummer. everyone i have met in costa rica is from cali, canada, vermont and sweeded...they are my favorite people
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment